About Advantage Concepts

We help bring your dealership opportunity .

We’re a bunch of nerds, jocks, Star Wars fans, fathers, mothers, fitness junkies, photographers, bourbon drinkers, Netflix watchers, socialites and sports fans.

However, the one thing we all have in common is our love of marketing…and yoga pants.  We don’t wear suits and spontaneous conversations of The Bachelor may occur without warning.

Why is all this important?  It’s not….but it’s better reading than boring you with our over 50 years of combined industry marketing knowledge, numerous degrees, certifications and endless successful campaigns.

Just connect with us and you’ll get the results you want from actual, real-life, down to earth people..until the robots take over – then you’re on your own.

At Advantage Concepts, we provide automotive dealers, and local non-automotive clients, multiple solutions to market their businesses.  Whether you want a high-impact sales event driven by direct mail, a digital product to steal your direct competitor’s in-market, previous customers while they shop, or need to get more reviews for your business, we can help. We offer that and so much more.  

Feel free to also connect with us to schedule a demo if you like, or design a free marketing plan for your store for the next 90 days.

Meet Our Incredible Team

Tom J.

President/CEO

tom@advconcepts.com

Iris M.

VP of Operations

iris@advconcepts.com

Sarah S.

Senior Account Representative

sarah@advconcepts.com

Caroline R.

Senior Account Representative

caroline@advconcepts.com

Ben G.

Director of Business Development

ben@advconcepts.com

Madelyn H.

Digital Marketing Strategist

madelyn@advconcepts.com

Kyle K.

Digital Marketing Strategist

kyle@advconcepts.com

Beth A.

Data Analyst

beth@advconcepts.com

Cathy D.

Account Executioner

cathy@advconcepts.com

Becky M.

Account Executive

becky@advconcepts.com

Emily K.

Account Executive

emily@advconcepts.com

Sydney S.

Account Executive

sydney@advconcepts.com

Morgan C.

Analytics Director

morgan@advconcepts.com

Dwight S.

Assistant To The Regional Manager

schrutefarms@advconcepts.com

Kassy T.

Digital Intern